Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is the highest governing body and represents the interests of all our shareholders. Our Board comprises eight members, including the Chairman, Vice Chairman and our Chief Executive.

  • Mr. Muhammad Sohail Tabba – Chairman
  • Mr. Muhammad Ali Tabba – Vice Chairman
  • Mr. Jawed Yunus Tabba – Non-Executive Director
  • Mrs. Amina Abdul Aziz Bawany – Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Asif Jooma – Chief Executive
  • Mr. Muhammad Abid Ganatra – Executive Director & CFO
  • Mr. Khawaja Iqbal Hassan – Independent Director
  • Mr. Kamal A Chinoy – Independent Director